Staff

Charlotte Sky, Co-Director, (631) 423-7610, ext. 22, char@cinemaartscentre.org

Dylan Skolnick, Co-Director,  (631) 423-7610, ext. 24, dylan@cinemaartscentre.org

 

Gene Berezin, Box Office Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 19

Michael Bifulco, Film Trafficking Coordinator, (631) 423-7610, ext. 16, mike@cinemaartscentre.org

Angelo Blanda, Café Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 26

René Bouchard, Director of Development, (631) 423-7610, ext. 18, rene@cinemaartscentre.org

Dan Brenner, Box Office Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 19

Ted Cavooris, Assistant Theater Operations Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 15, ted@cinemaartscentre.org

Susan Finkelstein, Director of Publicity and Promotions, (631) 423-7610, ext. 14, susan@cinemaartscentre.org

Rachel Hart, Associate Director, rachel@cinemaartscentre.org

Richard Liebowitz, Associate Director of Development, (631) 423-7610, ext. 11, richard@cinemaartscentre.org

Dr. Jud Newborn, Curator of Special Programs, (516) 931-7796, jnewbo@aol.com

Eileen Oelbaum, Bookkeeper/Business Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 20, eileen@cinemaartscentre.org

Priscilla Robinson, Director of Membership & Film Arts in Education, (631) 423-7610, ext. 13, priscilla@cinemaartscentre.org

Matthew Roren, Box Office Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 19

Susan Tromans, Theater Operations Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 15, sue@cinemaartscentre.org

 

  • Testimonials

    The Cinema is an amazing place, one of a kind. I have been involved with the Cinema for many years, and all that time the mission has remained the same--excellent films that make you think . . . and a facility that promotes community discussion. - CAC Member