Staff

Charlotte Sky, Co-Director, (631) 423-7610, ext. 22, char@cinemaartscentre.org

Dylan Skolnick, Co-Director,  (631) 423-7610, ext. 24, dylan@cinemaartscentre.org

 

Gene Berezin, Box Office Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 19

Michael Bifulco, Film Trafficking Coordinator, (631) 423-7610, ext. 16, mike@cinemaartscentre.org

Angelo Blanda, Café Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 26

René Bouchard, Director of Development, (631) 423-7610, ext. 18, rene@cinemaartscentre.org

Ted Cavooris, Associate Director of Development, (631) 423-7610, ext. 11, ted@cinemaartscentre.org

Susan Finkelstein, Director of Publicity and Promotions, (631) 423-7610, ext. 14, susan@cinemaartscentre.org

Rachel Hart, Associate Director, (631) 423-7610, ext. 9,  rachel@cinemaartscentre.org

Dr. Jud Newborn, Curator of Special Programs, (516) 931-7796, jnewbo@aol.com

Eileen Oelbaum, Bookkeeper/Business Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 20, eileen@cinemaartscentre.org

Priscilla Robinson, Director of Membership & Film Arts in Education, (631) 423-7610, ext. 13, priscilla@cinemaartscentre.org

Matthew Roren, Box Office Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 19

Susan Tromans, Theater Operations Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 15, sue@cinemaartscentre.org

 

  • Testimonials

    For me, coming to the Cinema is synonymous with spending time with my mother. Since I was about 15, she took me to see films such as Long Time Companion, Paris is Burning, En Coeur en Hiver, and many others… The Cinema is my sanctuary and my happy place. - CAC Member